About Us

In 2010, a dream became a reality for Monday Evans, President of Magic of Mickey Travel, LLC. She placed her faith and trust in the Lord and pursued her dream of owning her own travel agency. Magic of Mickey Travel, an Authorized Disney Vacation Planner Agency, became a reality for her in March 2010 and it didn’t take long for her to realize that the dream she had dreamed for many years would become not only a reality but a way of life for her and her family. Shortly after forming Magic of Mickey Travel, she soon realized that the Lord was truly blessing the business and she found herself shorthanded, needing assistance. She recognized that it was time to add agents to her growing company. She did just that and the team that was formed, very quickly became Ohana – Family.

She hopes to one day, pass the business on to her children. But for now, she plans to work many more years, helping families create magical memories together. Monday credits the success of her company to the Lord and recognizes that God has blessed her with the most incredible team of Travel Professionals in the travel industry! The relationships she has made over the years, with the Magic of Mickey Travel team, all of the wonderful clients, the colleagues in the travel industry and friends she has made along the way, are very important to her. She recognizes where the blessings come from and gives God all the praise, glory and honor! For, it is because of Him, that Magic of Mickey Travel is blessed to be able “turn magic into memories”! It is Monday’s hope and prayer, that others will see God’s work in her life and that she will make a difference in the lives of all she meets.

Monday Evans profile photo
Monday Evans, Owner
Facebook link

Meet Our Team

Evan Cleghorn
Location: Decatur, AL
Business Office Manager
Email: Evan@magicofmickey.com

Becki Whittaker
Location: Clermont, FL
Business Leader
Our Fairy Godmother!

Email Me!
Visit my Facebook page!

Myrna Litt – Leadership Team
Location: Clayton, NC
Travel Professional since 2011
Email: Myrna@magicofmickey.com
Get to know Myrna!

Sid Gray– Leadership Team
Location: Richmond Hill, GA
Travel Professional since 2011
Email: Sid@magicofmickey.com

Eileen and Bill Brandt– Leadership Team
Location: Ravena / Albany, NY
Travel Professional since 2011
Email: Eileen@magicofmickey.com

Jennifer Falcone– Leadership Team
Location: Hollywood, FL
Travel Professional since 2012
Email: Jenniferm@magicofmickey.com
Get to know Jennifer!

Evie Hillis– Leadership Team
Location: Somerville, AL
Travel Professional since 2012
Email: Evie@magicofmickey.com
Get to know Evie!

Jessica Watson– Leadership Team
Location: Decatur, AL
Travel Professional since 2012
Email: Jessicaw@magicofmickey.com

Danielle Mercier– Leadership Team
Location: Bellview, WA
Travel Professional since 2017
Email: Daniellem@magicofmickey.com
Get to know Danielle!

Shelly Kirksey
Location: Acworth, GA
Travel Professional since 2012
Email: Shelly@magicofmickey.com

Dawn Todd profile photo
Click to visit my Facebook page!

Dawn Todd
Location: Garner, NC
Travel Professional since 2012
Email: Dawn@magicofmickey.com
Get to know Dawn!

Heather Phillips
Location: Soddy Daisy, TN
Travel Professional since 2012
Email: Heather@magicofmickey.com
Get to know Heather!

Click to visit my Facebook page!

Teri Paris
Location: Frisco, TX
Travel Professional since 2012
Email: TeriP@magicofmickey.com
Get to know Teri!

Shana Giles
Location: Crestview, FL
Travel Professional since 2012
Email: Shana@magicofmickey.com

Click to visit my Facebook page!

Amy Blaylock
Location: Madison, AL
Travel Professional since 2014
Email: AmyBlaylock@magicofmickey.com

Darlene Clemenger
Location: Garner, NC
Travel Professional since 2014
Email: Darlene@magicofmickey.com
Get to know Darlene!

Click to visit my Facebook page!

Chelsey Cleghorn
Location: Decatur, AL
Travel Professional since 2014
Email: Chelsey@magicofmickey.com

Taylor Hendrix
Location: Hartselle, AL
Travel Professional since 2014
Email: Taylor@magicofmickey.com

Click to visit my Facebook page!

Brian Suttles
Location: Mount Juliet, TN
Travel Professional since 2015
Email: Brian@magicofmickey.com
Get to know Brian!

Heather Richardson
Location: Gastonia, NC
Travel Professional since 2015
Email: heatherr@magicofmickey.com
Get to know Heather!

Click to visit my Facebook page!

Todd Russell
Location: Trinity, AL
Travel Professional since 2015
Email: Todd@magicofmickey.com

Amber Fordham
Location: Richmond Hill, GA
Travel Professional since 2016
Email: Amber@magicofmickey.com

Click to visit my Facebook page!

Kristie Birdsong
Location: Rome, GA
Travel Professional since 2016
Email: Kristie@magicofmickey.com

Chelsea Caldwell
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Travel Professional since 2016
Email: Chelsea@magicofmickey.com

Click to visit my Facebook page!

Michelle Meineker
Location: Nashville, TN
Travel Professional since 2016
Email: Michelle@magicofmickey.com

Brittany Espitia
Location: Town Creek, AL
Travel Professional since 2018
Email: Brittany@magicofmickey.com

Click to visit my Facebook page!

Christina Hall
Location: Orlando, FL
Travel Professional since 2018
Email: Christina@magicofmickey.com

Katlyn White
Location: Ft. Walton Beach, FL
Travel Professional since 2019
Email: Katlyn@magicofmickey.com
Get to know Katlyn!

Click to visit my Facebook page!

Abbi Underwood
Location: Albertville, AL
Travel Professional since 2019
Email: Abbi@magicofmickey.com
Get to know Abbi!

Morgan Pugh
Location: Elkmont, AL
Travel Professional since 2019
Email: Morgan@magicofmickey.com

Click to visit my Facebook page!

Garth Lobry
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Travel Professional since 2019
Email: Garth@magicofmickey.com
Get to know Garth!

Katie Hillmann
Location: Washington, DC
Travel Professional since 2019
Email: Katie@magicofmickey.com

Click to visit my Facebook page!

Keith and Kristin Fowler
Location: Gilbert, AZ
Travel Professional since 2019
Email: Keithandkristin@magicofmickey.com

Amanda Caseman
Location: Louisa, KY
Travel Professional since 2019
Email: Amanda@magicofmickey.com

Click to visit my Facebook page!

Hannah Terry
Location: Decatur, AL
Travel Professional since 2019
Email: Hannah@magicofmickey.com

Brian Dial and Abbi Dial
Location: Decatur, AL
Travel Professional since 2019
Email: BDial@magicofmickey.com / Abbidmagicofmickey@gmail.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is MailIcon.png
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is FacebookIcon.png
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is DisneyPageIcon.png

Lauren Gastelum
Location: Lubbock, TX
Travel Professional since 2019
Email: LaurenG@magicofmickey.com

Kristie Smith
Location: Decatur, AL
Travel Professional since 2019
Email: KSmith@magicofmickey.com

Click to visit my Facebook page!

Kimber Wright
Location: Opp, AL
Travel Professional since 2019
Email: Kimber@magicofmickey.com

Danna Owen
Location: Priceville, AL
Travel Professional since 2019
Email: Danna@magicofmickey.com

Click to visit my Facebook page!

Kristen Petty
Location: Saint James City, FL
Travel Professional since 2012
Email: Kristen@magicofmickey.com

Kaitlin Kiley
Location: Madison, AL
Travel Professional since 2021
Email: Kaitlin@magicofmickey.com

Click to visit my Facebook page!

Kayla Brooks
Location:
Travel Professional since 2021
Email: Kayla@magicofmickey.com

Megan Palmer
Location: Daphne, AL
Travel Professional since 2021
Email: Megan@magicofmickey.com

Click to visit my Facebook page!

Will Pujol
Location: Miami Beach, FL
Travel Professional since 2021
Email: Will@magicofmickey.com